Barra Awards

Past Awards

Since 2013, the Barra Awards have supported exemplary organizations from across the five-county Greater Philadelphia region.

By exhibiting qualities of leadership, performance and adaptability, these organizations have demonstrated that they are keeping pace with a changing environment and continually looking for ways to be more effective in strengthening the communities they serve. We are grateful to the leaders who have served as past nominators, helping the Foundation identify the organizations that are having the greatest impact in their fields and communities.

©The Barra Foundation
Philadelphia, PA
(610) 964-7601

Site by Maskar Design.